Plog January 8th

wpid-20140108_163740

I decided that it might be fun to post a photoblog (plog) once in a while. This one is from yesterday!

P.s. (I know this should be at the bottom of the post but I thought you mightn’t scroll down) I think I will be blogging in Dutch since I blog, most of the time, about Dutch products/diets/books etc. My international readers can, hopefully, use Google Translate to be able to read my posts. This will be one of the last posts in English (the recipes will stay English though).

image

I started with a run

image

image

Then I got under the shower and had breakfast.

wpid-20140108_112533.jpg

Studied for my thesis.
image

Had a snack.

image

Went to the archive.
image

image

And biked back.

image

image

image

Snacked on carrots, cuddled with one of the cats and had some tea.

image

This turned into our dinner.

image

image

I did my nails and watched Kate & Leopold (best movie ever!).

Leave a Reply

