Races 2014

Merry Christmas

Frist: Merry Christmas! And since it is Christmas just a short post but not an unimportant one, click to see my race dates!

Event

Place

Date

Distance

Time

Leiden Marathon

Leiden

18-05

5k

Utregse Meidenloop

Utrecht

29-06

5k

Beach Run Kijkduin

Kijkduin

12-07

5k

Dam tot Dam Loop

Amsterdam

21-09

4 EM (6,4k)

Singelloop

Utrecht

28-09

5k

Pijnenburg Bosmarathon

Soest

12-10

5k

Maple Leaf Cross

Hilversum

02-11

3 or 6k

Although I am still injured and I have to start building up to running even 10 minutes, I have planned my races for coming year. I figured there’s no better motivation than a race! There’s not a lot of races for this year but you’ve got to remember that both my job and re-enactment also take place in weekends so I simply can’t run a race each month or so.

To see the finish times, click on the page labeled Races and I will post a report after every race.

 

Leave a Reply

