Sports Diary #8

Sports Diary Font

This week wasn’t great either: no motivation and just slacking. And with slacking I mean everything: food, school, sports etc. So I have to get my motivation back, I guess starting to run tomorrow will help quite a bit, and I really need a kick in the ass!

As a ‘compensation’ for Wednesday (I had planned to go to a bodypump class but skipped) I went to the gym for a workout (75 minutes) at Thursday and I can proudly say that Β I did 20 minutes non stop on the cross trainer! I filled up the remaining 55 minutes with strength training: core, back, shoulders, arms and legs. I was all shaky when I was done.

Why only once you ask? ‘Cause I was slacking and I had to work on Saturday and thought it wasn’t wise to go spinning or bodypumping the day before I was allowed to run again.

Leave a Reply

