Thankful Thursday #6

ThankfulThursdayFont.jpg

  • I am thankful for my injury, it sounds weird and all I want is to go for a run, but it’s made clear that I was doing too much since September and that I have to give things up in order to do what I like to do best. So in a way, not running has made me like running even more!
  • The compliments my dad gave me when he was over for dinner. (my dad has worked as a chef for about 28 years, so getting a compliment on your cooking from him is quite awesome)
  • Monday is coming nearer and nearer (running again!!)

Although I don’t want to look like I have nothing to be thankful for, this is about it: my week wasn’t that exiting…

3 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday #6

  1. Pingback: Thankful Thursday – Yes, I am thankful for the snow! | Writing Canvas

  2. Pingback: Thankful Thursday | Writing Canvas

  3. Pingback: The Road Home|Thankful Thursday - TwentyFiveSeasons

Leave a Reply

