National Blog Post Month (NaBloPoMo)

NaBloPoMo November 2013

This month I’ll be participating in the BlogHer National Blog Post Month challenge, in short NaBloPoMo, the counterpart of the National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo). This month I will blog post every day and in the end I will evaluate what posting every day brought me, made me think about and how it was.

What do I expect from this? I hope I’ll be creative and I want to experience how it is to blog every day. Why I need a challenge to do this, you might ask. Well, I do need some kind of deadline to make sure I do certain things, I somehow do need that kind of pressure (moderatly though). I’m looking forward to it and hope you will enjoy this challenge!

8 thoughts on “National Blog Post Month (NaBloPoMo)

  1. Pingback: NaBloPoMo V: On NaBloPoMo | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

  2. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: Five Things in my Fridge « The Chaotic Soul

  3. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: 20th Birthday Bash « The Chaotic Soul

  4. Wat jammer dat ik dit nu pas lees! Ik wilde meedoen aan Nano maar heb eigenlijk geen tijd. Maar dit was misschien wel leuk geweest om te doen, als ik het beter had kunnen voorbereiden ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Ik zag het vrijdagavond ook per toeval, net op tijd dus. Misschien kan je nog mee doen: bij BlogHer kan je je noet tot 5 november inschrijven op de blogroll.

  5. Pingback: I’m Being Technically Challenged | Cheri Speak

  6. Pingback: NaBloPoMo Challenge Post 1 | Cindy Williams Art

  7. Pingback: NaBloPoMo Blog Her Prompt: If I Had a Million Dollars. โ€“ Smart Stunning Searching

Leave a Reply

