Sports Diary #5

Sports Diary Font As you have read in my health update: I felt ill and was not able to workout much, so this will be a short diary. On Monday I worked out at home. Did some abs exercises I picked up at the rugby club the week before. Also I dusted of my hula hoop and jump rope. The jump rope proofed to be the worst idea ever because I am still not able to walk properly. On the other hand, thanks to the jump rope my calf issues were at their worst which made me go to the physiotherapist. Next week will be a more active one. On Monday I have an appointment with the physio, on Tuesday I will work out on the rugby club and I will see if I can schedule a gym class and a workout with my boyfriend for some lifting.

Leave a Reply

